Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


STAY CONNECTED

Caring And Sharing Quilt Group



Every Monday at 9:30 unless we are closed due to a holiday.

Come join this dedicated group who make quilts for families who have experienced a tragedy in their life, for the homeless and for those who have served our country that have come home and are struggling. Their quilts have been given to children who have deployed military parents, children with cancer and women and children in shelters and the elderly in nursing homes. The group not only serves our community here in RI but has sent many quilts to victims of devastating hurricanes and to our wounded Military men and women in Afghanistan US based Hospitals.
Instructor Name:
Sue Lieb
Instructor Bio:
Sue Lieb, contact her at suel@rycotrim.com

Caring And Sharing Quilt Group

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 0:00 am