Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


STAY CONNECTED

Caring And Sharing Quilt Group



Every Monday at 9:30 unless we are closed due to a holiday.

Come join this dedicated group who make quilts for families who have experienced a tragedy in their life, for the homeless and for those who have served our country that have come home and are struggling. Their quilts have been given to children who have deployed military parents, children with cancer and women and children in shelters and the elderly in nursing homes. The group not only serves our community here in RI but has sent many quilts to victims of devastating hurricanes and to our wounded Military men and women in Afghanistan US based Hospitals.
Instructor Name:
Sue Lieb
Instructor Bio:
Sue Lieb, contact her at suel@rycotrim.com

Caring And Sharing Quilt Group

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am to 12:30 pm